2023 Winners

With many well-qualified nominations, the judges were challenged to select just 20 people in 2023. They continue the tradition of past winners through their careers and in the community. Learn more about them.

Whitney Hoshaw

Willamalane Park and Recreation District

Sam Krier

Sam Krier State Farm Agency

Sing Tam Lee

Levos Group LLC

Brenna Leech

Eugene Hostel

Breann Martin

Western Clinical & Forensic Services

Cat Mathewson


Danielle McBride

Cornerstone Community Housing

Marissa Ooyevaar

A Blonde Vintage

Alyssa Powell

Oregon Community Credit Union

Jessica Quinn

Obie Companies

Jessica Redman

SELCO Community Credit Union

Becky-Jo Samples

Connected Lane County

Chris Sjoblom

Elmstreet Technology

Chad Steinhauer

Kernutt Stokes, LLP

Alan Stout

Cedarwood Distribution

Liz Tate

Mereté Hotel Management

Chloe Tirabasso

Summit Bank

Artees Vannett

Grey Snow Management Solutions